Sep 12, 2014
2014-2015 Memberhsip Application

Nov 27, 2011
NIAAA Scholarship Form Now Available

Sep 30, 2011
KHSADA Recognized by NIAAA for Membership Commendation

Feb 02, 2011
Free Recruiting Webinar

Jan 19, 2011
KHSADA Awards Applications Now on the Web Site

Apr 13, 2010
Athletic Directions


Board Members


                                                     KHSADA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

NAME                       SCHOOL               REGION              PHONE            EMAIL
Dwayne Wall           Paducah Tilghman         1          618-407-9485  dwayne.wall@paducah.kyschools.us 

Matt Bell                    Webster County              2          270-871-6956  matt.bell@webster.kyschools.us

Charles Patton         Ohio County                    3          270-256-1390   charles.patton@ohio.kyschools.us 

Jonathan Vincet       Warren East                    4          270-202-7857   jonathan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us

Doug Barnes             Elizabethtown                5          270-769-3698   doug.barnes@etown.kyschools.us  

Steve Silvano, CMAA  Moore                          6          502-485-8711   Steven.silvano@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Anthony Howard       Eastern                           7          502-333-5041  anthony.howard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jon Jones                   Gallatin County             8          859-393-8858   jonathan.jones@gallatin.kyschools.us 

Mike Key                     Lloyd Memorial             9          859-760-9038   mike.key@erlanger.kyschools.us 
 
Ken Mueller               Scott High                      10                                     ken.mueller@kenton.kyschools.us   

Joe Ruddell               Tates Creek                   11        859-338-6896   Joe.ruddell@fayette.kyschools.us

Scott Gregory             Southwestern                12       606-271-3152   scott.gregory@pulaski.kyschools.us  

Jimmy Durham          North Laurel                   13       606-682-2898   jimmy.durham@laurel.kyschools.us

Allan Holland             Hazard                            14       606-216-2936   allan.holland@hazard.kyschools.us 

                                                                               15

Mark Swift                   Ashland Blazer              16       606-923-3856  mark.swift@ashland.kyschools.us 

Doug Gloyd                Graves County   West-at-Large                         doug.gloyd@graves.kyschools.us

Tracy Spickard           Franklin County  East-at-Large 859-420-2550  tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us