Mar 13, 2014
2014 KHSADA State Conference Flyer and Speaker Information

Feb 17, 2014
2014 KHSADA Attendee's Conference Registration

Jan 09, 2014
2014 Exhibitor Hotel Registration Forms and Letter

Oct 29, 2013
2014 KHSADA Exhibitor Registration Form Now Available

Oct 15, 2013
Membership Application

Nov 27, 2011
NIAAA Scholarship Form Now Available

Sep 30, 2011
KHSADA Recognized by NIAAA for Membership Commendation

Feb 02, 2011
Free Recruiting Webinar

Jan 19, 2011
KHSADA Awards Applications Now on the Web Site

Apr 13, 2010
Athletic Directions


Committees

KHSADA COMMITTEES

NAME SCHOOL COMMITTEE PHONE E-MAIL
Jeff Edwards, CAA  Jeffersontown  Conference Director  502-931-4092  lillyalexa@aol.com
 Bill Hill, CAA  Retired  Co-Program Coordinator  859-753-4184  coachbillhill@email.com
 Arthur Ballard, CAA  Estill County  Co-Program Coordinator  606-434-8870  arthur.ballard@estill.kyschools.us
 Phil Rison, CMAA  Montgomery County  Co-Exhibitor Coordinator  859-585-0603  phil.rison@montgomery.kyschools.us
 Faye Thornton, CMAA  Sharp Middle School  LTC State Coordinator  859-556-0462  faye.thornton@pendleton.kyschools.us
 Kathy Johnston, CAA  Retired  Awards  859-987-2185  lexingtonkathy@aol.com
 Jim Komara  Retired  Retired Athletic Directors  859-269-4736  jkomara@windstream.net
 Scott Greenwald, CAA  Seneca  Ways & Means  502-485-8876  scott.greenwald@jefferson.kyschools.us
 Paul Dennison  Retired  Conference Consultant  502-933-1113  p.dennison@insightbb.com
 Jim Watkins, CMAA  Retired  Conference Treasurer  502-473-1813  adwatt1@insightbb.com
 Stan Steidel  Covington Independent  Legislative  859-292-5980  stan.steidel@convington.kyschools.us
 Mitchell Irvin, CAA  South Oldham  Membership  502-241-6035  mitchell.irvin@oldham.kyschools.us
 Victor Black, CAA  Casey County  Co-Exhibitor Coordinator  606-303-3139  victor.black@casey.kyschools.us